Staff Directory

Creating Future Stories One Child At A Time

Come Camp Out With Us This Year!

ADMINISTRATION

Courtney Gadd, Principal – courtneygadd@walkerschools.org

Matt King, Asst. Principal – mattking@walkerschools.org

Office Staff

Michelle Queen, Office Staff – michellequeen@walkerschools.org

Cathy Morton, Office Staff – cathymorton@walkerschools.org

Brandi Layne, Office Staff – brandilayne@walkerschools.org

JenniferP

Jennifer Pierce, Nurse – jenniferpierce@walkerschools.org

PRE-K

Angel Williams, Teacher – angelwilliams@walkerschools.org

Amy Vaughn, Parapro – amyvaughn@walkerschools.org

Debbye Wilser, Teacher – debbyewilser@walkerschools.org

Jamie Ellis, Parapro – jamieellis@walkerschools.org

KINDERGARTEN

Ashley Frogg, Teacher – ashleyfrogg@walkerschools.org

Kendall Bolden, Parapro – kendallbolden@walkerschools.org

Tara Forester, Teacher – taraforester@walkerschools.org

Christi Barr, Parapro – christibarr@walkerschools.org

Stacy McDowell, Teacher – stacymcdowell@walkerschools.org

Melanie Carter, SPED Teacher – melaniecarter@walkerschools.org

Melissa White, Parapro – melissawhite@walkerschools.org

Janet Willerson, Teacher – janetwillerson@walkerschools.org

Brenda Smith, Parapro – brendasmith@walkerschools.org

1ST GRADE

Amanda Bartlett, Teacher – amandabartlett@walkerschools.org

Allison Durham, Teacher – allisonldurham@walkerschools.org

Rachele Epperson, SPED – racheleepperson@walkerschools.org

Peggy Jagger, Teacher – peggyjagger@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Rusk, Teacher – jenniferrusk@walkerschools.org

2ND GRADE

Kay Edwards, Teacher – kayedwards@walkerschools.org

Rigo Gonzalez, Teacher – rigogonzalez@walkerschools.org

CJ Posey, SPED Teacher – cjposey@walkerschools.org

Brooke Thomason, Teacher – brookethomason@walkerschools.org

Bethany Wooten, Teacher – bethanywooten@walkerschools.org

3RD GRADE

Sarah Ballay, Teacher – sarahballay@walkerschools.org

Cameron Brown, Teacher – cameronbrown@walkerschools.org

Taylor Irvin, SPED – taylorirvin@walkerschools.org

Allison Kisor, Teacher – allisonkisor@walkerschools.org

Tabitha Norris, Teacher – tabithanorris@walkerschools.org

4TH GRADE

Deanna Ashcraft, SPED – deannaashcraft@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Carter, Teacher – jennifercarter@walkerschools.org

Leah Hunsucker, Teacher – leahhunsucker@walkerschools.org

Alli Tootle, Teacher – allitootle@walkerschoolschools.org

5TH GRADE

Katie Gilmore, Teacher – katiegilmore@walkerschools.org

Laticia Akins, SPED – laticiaakins@walkerschools.org

Samantha Christen, SPED Teacher – samanthachristen@walkerschools.org

Cindy Joyal, SPED Teacher – cindyjoyal@walkerschools.org

Joey Leichman, Teacher – joeyleichman@walkerschools.org

Ashley Ramsey, Teacher – ashleyramsey@walkerschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION & SPEECH

Tevis Knight, Teacher – tevisknight@walkerschools.org

Gwen Townsend, Parapro – gwentownsend@walkerschools.org

Kathy Murphy, Teacher – kathymurphy@walkerschools.org

Holly Keel, Parapro – hollykeel@walkerschools.org

Rebecca Province, Resource – rebeccaprovince@walkerschools.org

Kathy Stewart, Speech – kathystewart@walkerschools.org

Amy Gravitte, Speech – amygravitte@walkerschools.org

Cathy Weaver, Speech Parapro – cathyweaver@walkerschools.org

SPECIALISTS

Jessica Aitchison, 4th and 5th Grade Math – jessicaaitchison@walkerschools.org

Candy Britton, SMASH Lab – candybritton@walkerschools.org

Donna Burnett – PE Teacher – donnaburnett@walkerschools.org

Audrey Buxmann, Reading Teacher – audreybuxmann@walkerschools.org

Rachel Desmond, Guidance Counselor – racheldesmond@walkerschools.org

Taylor Fricks, PE Parapro – taylorfricks@walkerschools.org

Rachel Good, Reading Teacher – rachelgood@walkerschools.org

Cory Lowe, Social Worker – corylowe@walkerschools.org

Frances Price, RTI and Guidance Counselor – francesprice@walkerschools.org

Janis Rodgers, Family Engagement Coordinator – janisrodgers@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Silecchia, Parapro – jennifersilecchia@walkerschools.org

Debbie Shannon, Librarian – debbieshannon@walkerschools.org

Jeff Shannon, Computer Lab – jeffshannon@walkerschools.org

Sarah Tinney, Gifted – sarahtinney@walkerschools.org

Partners