Staff Directory

Adventures in Learning Start Here

ADMINISTRATION

Courtney Gadd, Principalcourtneygadd@walkerschools.org

Matt King, Asst. Principalmattking@walkerschools.org

Office Staff

Michelle Queen, Office Staffmichellequeen@walkerschools.org

Cathy Morton, Office Staffcathymorton@walkerschools.org

Brandi Layne, Office Staffbrandilayne@walkerschools.org

JenniferP

Jennifer Pierce, Nursejenniferpierce@walkerschools.org

PRE-K

Peggy Le, Teacher
peggyjagger@walkerschools.org

Amy Vaughn, Parapro
amyvaughn@walkerschools.org

Debbye Wilser, Teacher
debbyewilser@walkerschools.org

Jamie Ellis, Parapro
jamieellis@walkerschools.org

Leah Walling, Parapro
leahwalling@walkerschools.org

Rebekah Patty, Parapro
rebekahpatty@walkerschools.org

KINDERGARTEN

Bethany Wooten, Teacher
bethanywooten@walkerschools.org

Melanie Carter, SPED Teacher
melaniecarter@walkerschools.org

Ashley Frogg, Teacher
ashleyfrogg@walkerschools.org

Angel Williams, Teacher
angelwilliams@walkerschools.org

Crystal Cranfield, Parapro
crystalcranfield@walkerschools.org

Ashley Cagle, Parapro
ashleycagle@walkerschools.org

Tara Forester, Teacher
taraforester@walkerschools.org

Christi Barr, Parapro
christibarr@walkerschools.org

1ST GRADE

Stacy McDowell, Teacher
stacymcdowell@walkerschools.org

Jeff Shannon, SPED Teacher
jeffshannon@walkerschools.org

Amanda Bartlett, Teacher
amandabartlett@walkerschools.org

Becca Collar, Teacher
beccacollar@walkerschools.org

2ND GRADE

Allison Durham, Teacher
allisonldurham@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Rusk, Teacher
jenniferrusk@walkerschools.org

Tara Singletary, Teacher
tarasingletary@walkerschools.org

Kendra Heater, SPED Teacher
kendraheater@walkerschools.org

CJ Posey, Teacher
cjposey@walkerschools.org

3RD GRADE

April Hulgan, Teacher
aprilhulgan@walkerschools.org

Alli Tootle, Teacher
allitootle@walkerschoolschools.org

Tabitha Norris, Teacher
tabithanorris@walkerschools.org

Brooke Thomason, SPED Teacher
brookethomason@walkerschools.org

Allison Kisor, Teacher
allisonkisor@walkerschools.org

4TH GRADE

Stacy Hooper, Teacher
stacyhooper@walkerschools.org

Jessica Aitchison, Teacher
jessicaaitchison@walkerschools.org

Cate Lewis-Sewell, Teacher
catelewis@walkerschools.org

Rebecca Province, SPED Teacher
rebeccaprovince@walkerschools.org

5TH GRADE

Laticia Akins, SPED Teacherlaticiaakins@walkerschools.org

Katie Gilmore, Teacherkatiegilmore@walkerschools.org

Joey Leichman, Teacherjoeyleichman@walkerschools.org

Ashley Ramsey, Teacherashleyramsey@walkerschools.org

Rachele Epperson, SPED Teacherracheleepperson@walkerschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION & SPEECH

Tevis Knight, Teacher
tevisknight@walkerschools.org

Gwen Townsend, Parapro
gwentownsend@walkerschools.org

Holly Brown, Parapro
hollykeel@walkerschools.org

Courtney Edmondson, Parapro
courtneyedmondson@walkerschools.org

Kathy Murphy, Teacher
kathymurphy@walkerschools.org

Krista Miller, Resource
kristamiller@walkerschools.org

Samantha Christen, Resource
samanthachristen@walkerschools.org

Kathy Stewart, Speech
kathystewart@walkerschools.org

Rachel Blair, Speech
rachelblair@walkerschools.org

Tessa Williams

tessawilliams@walkerschools.org

SPECIALISTS

Cory Lowe, Social Worker
corylowe@walkerschools.org

Debbie Shannon, Librarian
debbieshannon@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Silecchia, Family Engagement Coordinator
jennifersilecchia@walkerschools.org

Shannon Rogers, ESOL Teacher
shannonrogers@walkerschools.org

Donna Burnett – PE Teacher
donnaburnett@walkerschools.org

Emily Hardin- Art Teacher
Emilyhardin@wakerschools.org

Candy Britton, SMASH Lab
candybritton@walkerschools.org

Taylor Fricks, PE Parapro
taylorfricks@walkerschools.org

Frances Price, Guidance Counselor
francesprice@walkerschools.org

Interventionists

Audrey Buxmann, Reading Teacher
audreybuxmann@walkerschools.org

Kendall Bolden, Parapro
kendallbolden@walkerschools.org

Melissa White, Parapro
melissawhite@walkerschools.org 

Rachel Good, Reading Teacher
rachelgood@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Carter, Reading Teacher and Kaleidoscope
jennifercarter@walkerschools.org

Partners