Staff Directory

Adventures in Learning Start Here

ADMINISTRATION

Courtney Gadd, Principal – courtneygadd@walkerschools.org

Matt King, Asst. Principal – mattking@walkerschools.org

Office Staff

Michelle Queen, Office Staff – michellequeen@walkerschools.org

Cathy Morton, Office Staff – cathymorton@walkerschools.org

Brandi Layne, Office Staff – brandilayne@walkerschools.org

JenniferP

Jennifer Pierce, Nurse – jenniferpierce@walkerschools.org

 

PRE-K

Angel Williams, Teacher – angelwilliams@walkerschools.org

Amy Vaughn, Parapro – amyvaughn@walkerschools.org

Debbye Wilser, Teacher – debbyewilser@walkerschools.org

Jamie Ellis, Parapro – jamieellis@walkerschools.org

Crystal Cranfield, Parapro – crystalcranfield@walkerschools.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

Ashley Frogg, Teacher – ashleyfrogg@walkerschools.org

Kendall Bolden, Parapro – kendallbolden@walkerschools.org

Tara Forester, Teacher – taraforester@walkerschools.org

Christi Barr, Parapro – christibarr@walkerschools.org

Bethany Wooten, Teacher – bethanywooten@walkerschools.org

Melanie Carter, SPED Teacher – melaniecarter@walkerschools.org

Melissa White, Parapro – melissawhite@walkerschools.org

Janet Willerson, Teacher – janetwillerson@walkerschools.org

1ST GRADE

Amanda Bartlett, Teacher – amandabartlett@walkerschools.org

Becca Collar – beccacollar@walkerschools.org

Rachele Epperson, SPED – racheleepperson@walkerschools.org

Peggy Jagger, Teacher – peggyjagger@walkerschools.org

Stacy McDowell, Teacher – stacymcdowell@walkerschools.org

 

2ND GRADE

Allison Durham, Teacher – allisonldurham@walkerschools.org

CJ Posey, Teacher – cjposey@walkerschools.org

Brooke Thomason, SPED Teacher – brookethomason@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Rusk, Teacher – jenniferrusk@walkerschools.org

Tara Singletary, Teacher – tarasingletary@walkerschools.org

 

3RD GRADE

Melanie Benson – melaniebenson@walkerschools.org

Cameron Brown, Teacher – cameronbrown@walkerschools.org

Allison Kisor, Teacher – allisonkisor@walkerschools.org

Krista Miller, SPED Teacher – kristamiller@walkerschools.org

Tabitha Norris, Teacher – tabithanorris@walkerschools.org

Rebecca Province, SPED Teacher – rebeccaprovince@walkerschools.org

 

4TH GRADE

Jessica Aitchison, Teacher – jessicaaitchison@walkerschools.org

Kendra Heater, SPED Teacher – kendraheater@walkerschools.org

April Hulgan, SPED Teacher – aprilhulgan@walkerschools.org

Leah Hunsucker, Teacher – leahhunsucker@walkerschools.org

Cate Lewis-Sewell, Teacher – catelewis@walkerschools.org

Alli Tootle, Teacher – allitootle@walkerschoolschools.org

 

5TH GRADE

Laticia Akins, SPED – laticiaakins@walkerschools.org

Katie Gilmore, Teacher – katiegilmore@walkerschools.org

Joey Leichman, Teacher – joeyleichman@walkerschools.org

Ashley Ramsey, Teacher – ashleyramsey@walkerschools.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION & SPEECH

Tevis Knight, Teacher – tevisknight@walkerschools.org

Gwen Townsend, Parapro – gwentownsend@walkerschools.org

Kathy Murphy, Teacher – kathymurphy@walkerschools.org

Holly Brown, Parapro – hollykeel@walkerschools.org

Samantha Christen, Resource – samanthachristen@walkerschools.org

Kathy Stewart, Speech – kathystewart@walkerschools.org

Rachel Blair, Speech – rachelblair@walkerschools.org

 

SPECIALISTS

Candy Britton, SMASH Lab – candybritton@walkerschools.org

Donna Burnett – PE Teacher – donnaburnett@walkerschools.org

Taylor Fricks, PE Parapro – taylorfricks@walkerschools.org

Cory Lowe, Social Worker – corylowe@walkerschools.org

Frances Price, Guidance Counselor – francesprice@walkerschools.org

Janis Rodgers, Family Engagement Coordinator – janisrodgers@walkerschools.org

Debbie Shannon, Librarian – debbieshannon@walkerschools.org

Jeff Shannon, Computer Lab – jeffshannon@walkerschools.org

Shannon Rogers, ESOL Teacher – shannonrogers@walkerschools.org

Interventionists

Audrey Buxmann, Reading Teacher – audreybuxmann@walkerschools.org

Rachel Good, Reading Teacher – rachelgood@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Carter, Reading Teacher and Kaleidoscope – jennifercarter@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Silecchia, Parapro – jennifersilecchia@walkerschools.org

Partners