Staff Directory

entire staff

Creating Future Stories One Child At A Time

 

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

admin-office

Courtney Gadd, Principal – courtneygadd@walkerschools.org

Matt King, Asst. Principal – mattking@walkerschools.org

Angela Wimpee, Office Staff – angelawimpee@walkerschools.org

Cathy Morton, Office Staff – cathymorton@walkerschools.org

Teena Loyal, Office Staff – teenaloyal@walkerschools.org

JenniferP

Jennifer Pierce, Nurse – jenniferpierce@walkerschools.org

coming-soon

Janis Rodgers, Family Engagement Coordinator – janisrodgers@walkerschools.org

PRE-K

coming-soon

Hannah Speck, Teacher – hannahspeck@walkerschools.org

Orpah Dunkin, Parapro

Debbye Wilser, Teacher – debbyewilser@walkerschools.org

Jamie Ellis, Parapro

KINDERGARTEN

coming-soon

Debbie Campbell, Teacher – debbiecampbell@walkerschools.org

Kendall Bolden, Parapro – kendallbolden@walkerschools.org

Samantha Christen, SPED – samanthachristen@walkerschools.org

Tara Forester, Teacher – taraforester@walkerschools.org

Stacy McDowell, Teacher – stacymcdowell@walkerschools.org

Melissa White, Parapro – melissawhite@walkerschools.org

Janet Willerson, Teacher – janetwillerson@walkerschools.org

Brenda Smith, Parapro – brendasmith@walkerschools.org

1ST GRADE

coming-soon

Amanda Bartlett, Teacher – amandabartlett@walkerschools.org

Allison Durham, Teacher – allisondurham@walkerschools.org

Rachele Epperson, SPED

Peggy Jagger, Teacher – peggyjagger@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Rusk, Teacher – jenniferrusk@walkerschools.org

2ND GRADE

coming-soon

Donna Burnett, SPED – donnaburnett@walkerschools.org

Audrey Buxmann, Teacher – audreybuxmann@walkerschools.org

Kay Edwards, Teacher – kayedwards@walkerschools.org

CJ Posey, Teacher – cjposey@walkerschools.org

Brooke Thomason – brookethomason@walkerschools.org

3RD GRADE

coming-soon

Sarah Ballay, Teacher – sarahballay@walkerschools.org

Cameron Brown, Teacher – cameronbrown@walkerschools.org

Taylor Irvin, SPED – taylorirvin@walkerschools.org

Allison Kisor, Teacher – allisonkisor@walkerschools.org

Tabitha Norris, Teacher – tabithanorris@walkerschools.org

4TH GRADE

coming-soon

Deanna Ashcraft, SPED – deannaashcraft@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Carter, Teacher – jennifercarter@walkerschools.org

Leah Hunsucker, Teacher – leahhunsucker@walkerschools.org

Cindy Joyal, SPED – cynthiajoyal@walkerschools.org

Rebecca Province, SPED – rebeccaprovince@walkerschools.org

Alli Tootle, Teacher – allitootle@walkerschoolschools.org

5TH GRADE

coming-soon

Katie Gilmore, Teacher – katiegilmore@walkerschools.org

Laticia Akins, SPED – laticiaakins@walkerschools.org

Rachel Edds, Teacher – racheledds@walkerschools.org

Joey Leichman, Teacher – joeyleichman@walkerschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Tevis Knight, Teacher –

Gwen Townsend, Parapro – gwentownsend@walkerschools.org

Amy Forkner – amyforkner@walkerschools.org

Holly Keel, Parapro

Laura Jennings, RTI Coordinator – laurajennings@walkerschools.org

Tina Cotter, Title 1 Parapro – tinacotter@walkerschools.org

Rachel Good, Resource – rachelgood@walkerschools.org

Jennifer Silecchia, Resource Parapro – jennifersilecchia@walkerschools.org

Jessica Nix, Resource Parapro

SPECIALISTS

coming-soon

Candy Britton, SMASH Lab – candybritton@walkerschools.org

Tia Gitgood, Social Worker – tiagitgood@walkerschools.org

Amy Gravitte, Speech

Leigh Ann Guthrie, ESOL – leighannguthrie@walkerschools.org

Brett Hart, PE – bretthart@walkerschools.org

Rachel Desmond, Guidance Counselor – racheldesmond@walkerschools.org

Debbie Shannon, Librarian – debbieshannon@walkerschools.org

Jeff Shannon, Computer Lab – jeffshannon@walkerschools.org

Sarah Tinney, Gifted – sarahtinney@walkerschools.org

Taylor Fricks, PE Parapro – taylorfricks@walkerschools.org

Kathy Stewart, Speech – kathystewart@walkerschools.org

Partners